Transaction Pro Importer/Exporter 5.0/6.0 or Deleter 2.0 which was activated is all of sudden showing as being a trial versio

QuickBooks Desktop (Pro, Premier or Enterprise)
For some reason the Transaction Pro product believe this is a new machine which is why the product is no longer activated.  This is very easy to resolve on your own with no need to contact Baystate Consulting.
  1. Click the Activate button
  2. Then select the Activation button
  3. Cut and paste in your login and password from the Thank you for purchasing email and DO NOT HIT ANY KEYS immediately select
  4. The Computers tab and select the Get Active Computer List button
  5. Select the computer to Deactivate and click the Deactivate Computer button
  6. Select the Activation tab and click Activate.  The old computer will be deactivated the the new one is now activated

Feedback

Add Feedback
It is ridiculous that I have to repeatedly do this in order to use the software
Ernie Webb (April 4, 2016 at 7:03 PM)
Ernie please email support@transactionpro.com and ask them to send you the Alternate Activation Build.
Karen Magno (May 5, 2016 at 4:43 PM)
Windows 10 upgrades as well as recent Windows 10 updates are also triggering this situation. User must reactivate after these upgrades/updates.
Joan Shumaker (September 13, 2016 at 6:08 PM)
You should only have to reactivate the one time after the Windows update.
Karen Magno (November 15, 2016 at 9:09 AM)

Add Feedback