Customer Addresses Being Cleared on Import

QuickBooks Desktop (Pro, Premier or Enterprise) > Transaction Pro Importer
By default, Transaction Pro Importer clears all customer address information prior to importing a transaction. This is to allow the address lines to be set correctly.
 
To prevent this from happening, click Options on the first screen of TPI and then check the following box and click Save.
 
List Item Settings
Do not update addresses on existing QuickBooks List Items

Add Feedback